Staff

We're Here for You

The Indiana Corn Growers Association staff is committed to you and your operation or business. We’re all about helping our members — advocating on critical issues affecting your farm operation in Indiana. 

Executive Leadership

Jane Ade Stevens, Chief Executive Officer
jadestevens@indianacorn.org

Senior Directors
Chantel Rammel, Senior Director of Corporate Services
crammel@incorn.org

Edward Ebert, Senior Director of Grain Production & Utilization
eebert@indianacorn.org

Melanie Fitzpatrick, Senior Director of Marketing & Communication
mfitzpatrick@indianacorn.org

Program Directors & Managers

Andy Tauer,  Director of Livestock
atauer@indianacorn.org

Helena Jette, Biofuels Director
hjette@indianacorn.org

Hannah Vorsilak, Education & Training Director
hvorsilak@indianacorn.org

Alyson Wells, Environment & Production Director
awells@indianacorn.org

Julie Ohmen, New Uses Consultant Director  
johmen@indianacorn.org

Steve Howell, Public Affairs Director
showell@indianacorn.org

Melanie Batalis, Marketing Manager
mbatalis@indianacorn.org

Lauren Taylor, Communications & Marketing Program Manager 
ltaylor@indianacorn.org

Dave Blower, News and Media Relations Manager
dblower@indianacorn.org

Cory Harris, Public Affairs Program Manager
charris@indianacorn.org

Robyn Shelley, Research Coordinator  
rshelley@indianacorn.org

Ariel Kittle, Production & Environment Manager
akittle@indianacorn.org


Operations

Chris Weldon, Executive Assistant
cweldon@indianacorn.org

Dennis Henry, Accountant & Compliance Consultant
dhenry@indianacorn.org

Kris Sturtz, Office Manager
ksturtz@indianacorn.org

Carol Collins, Receptionists & Office Assistant
ccollins@indianacorn.org

Anna McConnell, Finance Consultant
amcconnell@indianacorn.org

We work for you and our suggestion box is always open

Feel free to contact us via the button below or email one of our staff members directly.

Contact ICGA