Staff

We're Here for You

The Indiana Corn Growers Association staff is committed to you and your operation or business. We’re all about helping our members — advocating on critical issues affecting your farm operation in Indiana. 

Executive Leadership

Courtney Kingery, Chief Executive Officer
ckingery@indianacorn.org

Senior Directors

Chantel Rammel, Senior Director of Corporate Services
crammel@indianacorn.org

Edward Ebert, Senior Director of Grain Production & Utilization
eebert@indianacorn.org

Steve Howell, Senior Director of Industry Affairs 
showell@indianacorn.org

Hannah Vorsilak, Marketing Operations and Leadership Director 
hvorsilak@indianacorn.org



Program Directors & Managers

Helena Jette, Biofuels Director
hjette@indianacorn.org

Alyson Wells, Environment & Production Director
awells@indianacorn.org

Julie Ohmen, New Uses Consultant Director  
johmen@indianacorn.org

Melanie Batalis, Senior Marketing Project Manager
mbatalis@indianacorn.org

Matt Keller, Marketing Outreach Manager
mkeller@indianacorn.org

Rachel Conner, Industry Affairs Program Manager  
rconner@indianacorn.org

Macy Mead, Industry Affairs Project Manager
mmead@indianacorn.org

Dave Blower, News and Media Relations Manager
dblower@indianacorn.org

Robyn Shelley, Research Coordinator  
rshelley@indianacorn.org

Madeline Lilly, Marketing and Leadership Project Manager
mlilly@indianacorn.org

Maggie Daily, Market Development and Value Creation Project Manager
mdaily@indianacorn.org

Operations

Chris Weldon, Executive Assistant
cweldon@indianacorn.org

Dennis Henry, Accountant & Compliance Consultant
dhenry@indianacorn.org

Kris Sturtz, Office Manager
ksturtz@indianacorn.org

Sabrina Simpson, Administrative Assistant
ssimpson@indianacorn.org

Anna McConnell, Finance and Compliance Consultant
amcconnell@indianacorn.org

We work for you and our suggestion box is always open

Feel free to contact us via the button below or email one of our staff members directly.

Contact ICGA