Staff

We're Here for You

The Indiana Corn Marketing Council staff is committed to you and your operation or business. We’re all about helping increase the demand for Indiana corn through research, and by affecting market and farm policy programs — funded by the Indiana corn checkoff and membership dollars.

Executive Leadership

Jane Ade Stevens
Executive Director
jadestevens@indianacorn.org

Senior Directors

Chantel Rammel
Senior Director of Corporate Services
crammel@indianacorn.org

Edward Ebert
Senior Director of Grain Production & Utilization
eebert@indianacorn.org

Melanie Fitzpatrick
Senior Director of Marketing & Communications
mfitzpatrick@indianacorn.org

Program Directors & Managers

Andy Tauer, Director of Livestock & Aquaculture 
atauer@indianacorn.org

Helena Jette, Director of Biofuels
hjette@indianacorn.org

Hannah Vorsilak, Director of Education & Training
hvorsilak@indianacorn.org

Alyson Wells, Director of Environment & Production 
awells@indianacorn.org

Julie Ohmen, New Uses Consultant   
johmen@indianacorn.org

Steve Howell, Director of Allied Industry Affairs
showell@indianacorn.org

Melanie Batalis, Marketing Manager
mbatalis@indianacorn.org

Dave Blower, News and Media Relations Manager
dblower@indianacorn.org

Lauren Taylor, Membership & Corporate Sponsorship Manager 
ltaylor@indianacorn.org

Liz Kelsay, Social Media Consultant
lkelsay@indianacorn.org

Cory Harris, Policy & Grassroots Manager
charris@indianacorn.org

Robyn Shelley, Special Projects Manager
rshelley@indianacorn.org

Ariel Kittle, Production & Environment Manager
akittle@indianacorn.org


Operations

Chris Weldon, Executive Assistant to the CEO
cweldon@indianacorn.org

Dennis Henry, Compliance and Accounting Manager
dhenry@indianacorn.org

Kris Sturtz, Office Manager
ksturtz@indianacorn.org

Carol Collins, Receptionist & Office Assistant
ccollins@indianacorn.org

Angela Proctor, Accounting Assistant
aproctor@indianacorn.org

Anna McConnell, Finance Consultant
amcconnell@indianacorn.org

We work for you and our suggestion box is always open.

Feel free to contact us via the button below or email one of our staff members directly.

Contact ICMC