Staff

We're Here for You

The Indiana Corn Marketing Council staff is committed to you and your operation or business. We’re all about helping increase the demand for Indiana corn through research, and by affecting market and farm policy programs — funded by the Indiana corn checkoff and membership dollars.

Executive Leadership

Courtney Kingery
Chief Executive Officer
ckingery@indianacorn.org

Senior Directors

Chantel Rammel
Chief Operating Officer
crammel@indianacorn.org

Edward Ebert
Senior Director of Grain Production & Utilization
eebert@indianacorn.org

Steve Howell
Senior Director of Industry Affairs
showell@indianacorn.org

Program Directors & Managers

Andy Tauer, Director of Livestock & Aquaculture 
atauer@indianacorn.org

Helena Jette, Director of Biofuels
hjette@indianacorn.org

Hannah Vorsilak, Director of Education & Training
hvorsilak@indianacorn.org

Alyson Wells, Director of Environment & Production 
awells@indianacorn.org

Julie Ohmen, New Uses Consultant   
johmen@indianacorn.org


Melanie Batalis, Marketing Manager
mbatalis@indianacorn.org

Dave Blower, News and Media Relations Manager
dblower@indianacorn.org

Lauren Taylor, Membership & Corporate Relations Manager 
ltaylor@indianacorn.org

Liz Kelsay, Social Media Consultant
lkelsay@indianacorn.org

Open Position, Industry Affairs Manager
Click here for job description

Robyn Shelley, Special Projects Manager
rshelley@indianacorn.org

Ariel Kittle, Production & Environment Manager
akittle@indianacorn.org


Operations

Chris Weldon, Executive Assistant to the CEO
cweldon@indianacorn.org

Dennis Henry, Compliance and Accounting Manager
dhenry@indianacorn.org

Kris Sturtz, Office Manager
ksturtz@indianacorn.org

Sabrina Simpson, Administrative Assistant
ssimpson@indianacorn.org

Angela Proctor, Accounting and Membership Assistant
aproctor@indianacorn.org

Anna McConnell, Finance and Compliance Consultant
amcconnell@indianacorn.org

We work for you and our suggestion box is always open.

Feel free to contact us via the button below or email one of our staff members directly.

Contact ICMC