We're Here for You

The Indiana Corn Marketing Council staff is committed to you and your operation or business. We’re all about helping increase the demand for Indiana corn through research, and by affecting market and farm policy programs — funded by the Indiana corn checkoff and membership dollars.

Executive Leadership

Courtney Kingery
Chief Executive Officer

Senior Directors

Chantel Rammel
Chief Operating Officer

Edward Ebert
Senior Director of Grain Production & Utilization

Steve Howell
Senior Director of Industry Affairs

Program Directors & Managers

Andy Tauer, Director of Livestock & Aquaculture

Helena Jette, Director of Biofuels

Hannah Vorsilak, Director of Education & Training

Alyson Wells, Director of Environment & Production

Julie Ohmen, New Uses Consultant

Melanie Batalis, Marketing Manager

Dave Blower, News and Media Relations Manager

Rachel Conner, Industry Affairs Program Manager

Lauren Taylor, Membership & Corporate Relations Manager

Liz Kelsay, Social Media Consultant

Robyn Shelley, Special Projects Manager

Ariel Kittle, Production & Environment Manager


Chris Weldon, Executive Assistant to the CEO

Dennis Henry, Compliance and Accounting Manager

Kris Sturtz, Office Manager

Sabrina Simpson, Administrative Assistant

Angela Proctor, Accounting and Membership Assistant

Anna McConnell, Finance and Compliance Consultant

We work for you and our suggestion box is always open.

Feel free to contact us via the button below or email one of our staff members directly.

Contact ICMC